Senior Administration

Shelley Amos
B.Ed, M.Ed

Colin Campbell
B.Ed, M.Ed
Assist. Superintendent

Leanne Peters
M.Ed, Ed.D
Assist. Superintendent

Rod Kehler
B.Ed, M.Ed
Assist. Superintendent of Student Services

Hanover Executive Council (HEC)

The HEC administrative group consists of the four listed superintendents and the following staff members:

Kevin Heide (CPA, CMA), Secretary-Treasurer

Deanne Froese (CPA, CGA), Assistant Secretary-Treasurer

Robert Warkentin, Director of Transportation

Trevor Thiessen, Director of Facilities

Bob Wiebe, Communications Manager

For complete list of HSD administrative contacts and phone numbers, please view the Staff Directory Page.