Superintendent's Office

Shelley AmosSuperintendent/CEOsamos@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Colin CampbellAssistant Superintendentccampbell@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Leanne PetersAssistant Superintendentlepeters@hsd.ca204-326-6471
H茅l猫ne ConnellyExecutive Secretary to the Superintendent/CEOhconnelly@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Maria GolkeAdmin. Assistant to the Assistant Superintendentsmgolke@hsd.ca204-326-6471

Finance & Payroll

Kevin HeideSecretary-Treasurerkheide@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Deanne FroeseAssistant Secretary-Treasurerdfroese@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Miranda MedeirosAccounts Payablemmedeiros@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Pat MouleAccounts Payablepmoule@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Tammy WaldnerPayroll Analysttwaldner@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Diane WiensPayroll Analystdiwiens@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Rebecca DelyeaPayroll Administratorrdelyea@hsd.ca204-326-6471

Human Resources

Angela MatichukHuman Resources Supervisoramatichuk@hsd.ca204-326-6471

Student Services

Rod KehlerAssistant Superintendent of Student Servicesrkehler@hsd.ca204-326-9829
Lori LenchyshynProgramming Support llenchyshyn@hsd.ca204-326-9829

Transportation

Robert WarkentinDirector of Transportationrwarkentin@hsd.ca204-320-2347
Pearl KnutsonSupervisor of Transportationpknutson@hsd.ca204-320-2347
Marilyn RottSubstitute Teacher Callermrott@hsd.ca204-320-2373

Technology

Mike GiesbrechtTechnology Services Managermgiesbrecht@hsd.ca204-326-6471
Rachel KlassenStudent Information System Managerrklassen@hsd.ca204-326-6471

Facilities and Operations

Trevor ThiessenDirector of Facilitiestthiessen@hsd.ca204-326-6471

Communications

Bob WiebeCommunications Managerbobwiebe@hsd.ca204-326-6471